A Music Studio For Kids!

Solo & Duet Lessons, Band Classes & Camps
Now enrolling for the 2021-22 school year!

 

Mini Band & Studio Band

Learn, collaborate and create as a beginner or experienced musician.
Join a Mini Band or Studio Band today!

 

Solo & Duet Lessons

Now offering piano, guitar, drum, bass, ukulele and voice lessons.
Call (323) 487-1850 to schedule your free trial lesson today!

1
1
Fall Semester | Mon. Aug. 30 - Sun. Dec. 19
Labor Day (CLOSED) Mon, Sept. 6
Thanksgiving Break Thu, Nov. 25 - Sun, Nov. 28
Mini Band Concerts Sat, Dec. 11
Studio Band Concerts Sun, Dec. 12
Winter Break Mon, Dec. 20 - Sun, Jan. 2
Spring Semester | Mon. Jan. 3 - Thu. May 26
Spring Break Mon, Apr. 11 - Sun, Apr. 16
Easter Sunday Sun, Apr 17
Mini Band Concerts Sat, May 21
Studio Band Concerts Sun, May 22
Memorial Day Break Mon, May 30 - Sun. June 5

B-Music Records